Charity

Daughter of Zion-Charity

We all search in the jungle of numerous aid projects for those that are suitable and worth supporting. Daughter of Zion supports individuals through aid projects that give the poorest of the poor a new perspective directly and in the long term 1:1 in the context of disaster relief. All three projects are absolutely recommendable, one of them is the project of the growing community of Zionstochter.de
The sponsorships offered by the organizations are direct sponsorships, the orientation of prayerandmission is additionally Christian. I ask for support and am always available for further questions. Details about the individual projects and organizations can be found below.

 
"And the king shall answer and say unto them, Verily I say unto you: Inasmuch as ye have done it unto one of the least of these my brethren, ye have done it unto me." (Mt 25:40)


 

International Rescue logo.png

International Rescue

"International Rescue IPAM is a worldwide community of people who love Jesus and want to see the world impacted by the love He has given us through the Holy Spirit. We strongly believe that prayer should lead to action, and that now more than ever it is time to reach out to others in need of practical help, healing and encouragement. Since our founding in November 2021, we have built our mission work in Uganda. Other projects in Sri Lanka, Malawi, and possibly the Peshawar region of Pakistan will follow. Our work is supported by two intercessory prayer centers in the UK. Our goal is to inspire and empower others to join our work or start their own project." (Andrew Rudge, IPAM)

In cooperation with IPAM, we have a 10-year-old boy in long-term sponsorship. The ministry is reliable, prayer-based, and wholehearted.

Contact:
admin@prayerandmission.com
Paypal:
admin@prayerandmission.com
Webpage:
www.prayerandmission.com

 

Logo DHS.png

Deutsche Humanitäre Stiftung

"We help children and young people who were not lucky enough to be born on the sunny side of life. Our current projects are in Georgia (since 2008), Mexico (since 2001) and the Philippines (since 2010).

We help to make a meaningful school attendance possible and support the whole family with food, hygiene material and do youth and social work with our own helpers on site. As far as financially possible, we support emergency medical aid.

In Germany we have a project and youth house (Zweibrücken/Rhineland-Palatinate) where we train and support young people.

We work effectively and still have low administrative costs (15-18% on average, allowed are 30-35%). This is possible because we supplement full-time staff with trained volunteers. (...) We are urgently looking for godmothers and godfathers for our children and young people on the waiting lists and we are urgently looking for friends who support our work through a sponsoring membership, donation or active assistance."

Homepage:

https://dhs-freundeskreis.de/

Through DHST, we have had ongoing direct sponsorships since 2008. Currently we are sponsoring a child in Georgia. The sponsorships are direct, contact possible, as well as birthday Christmas gifts and special benefits and direct involvement. Absolutely recommendable.

mubiru.jpg

Mubiru William

The Heart Project of Daughter of Zion
Mubiru William lives with his two brothers in a small village in Mityana called Maanyi in Uganda. There are other younger siblings who are not allowed to live with him because it is not allowed by law.
Mubiru falls through all the nets because he is not classified in the highest level of need. He is HIV positive, his parents are deceased, he takes care of his brothers and with them the whole village when it is possible.
There is no school in Maanyi, and hunger, AIDS and malaria are daily companions - and with them death and misery.

Mubiru's dream is to be able to serve others. He is a newborn Christian and incredibly devoted to Jesus. He lacks everything from mosquito nets to exercise books to regular food. He does not have access to medicine.
He dreams of making education possible, of receiving help and passing it on.
Despite promises from aid organizations on the ground, he is not accepted into any projects.
Accordingly, we support as private individuals and increasingly as Zion Daughter Community with direct payments, the use of which Mubiru reliably proves.
Contact and support ( already 10 Euro monthly secure 15 kg of cornmeal) via
the contact form on my page or via the community  groups on Facebook.

Daughter of Zion asks dearly for support.

Charity

Zionstochter- Hilfsprojekte

Wir alle suchen im Dschungel der zahlreichen Hilfsprojekte nach denen, die passend und es wert sind, unterstützt zu werden. Zionstochter unterstützt Einzelpersonen über Hilfsprojekte, die den Ärmsten der Armen direkt und langfristig 1:1 im Rahmen der Katastrophenhilfe eine neue Perspektive geben. Alle drei Projekte sind absolut empfehlenswert, eines davon ist das Projekt von der wachsenden Gemeinschaft von Zionstochter.de

Die von den Organisationen angebotenen Patenschaften sind direkte Patenschaften, die Ausrichtung von prayerandmission ist zusätzlich christlich. Ich bitte um Unterstützung und stehe für weitere Fragen jederzeit zur Verfügung. Details zu den einzelnen Projekten und Organisationen findet Ihr im Folgenden.

 

"Und der König wird antworten und zu ihnen sagen: Wahrlich, ich sage euch: Was ihr getan habt einem von diesen meinen geringsten Brüdern, das habt ihr mir getan." (Mt 25,40)

International Rescue logo.png

International Rescue

"International Rescue IPAM ist eine weltweite Gemeinschaft von Menschen, die Jesus lieben und sehen wollen, wie die Welt durch die Liebe, die er uns durch den Heiligen Geist gegeben hat, beeinflusst wird. Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass das Gebet zum Handeln führen sollte, und dass es jetzt mehr denn je an der Zeit ist, andere zu erreichen, die praktische Hilfe, Heilung und Zuspruch brauchen. Seit unserer Gründung im November 2021 haben wir unsere Missionsarbeit in Uganda aufgebaut. Weitere Projekte in Sri Lanka, Malawi und möglicherweise in der Region Peshawar in Pakistan werden folgen. Unsere Arbeit wird von zwei Fürbittgebetszentren in Großbritannien unterstützt. Unser Ziel ist es, andere zu inspirieren und sie zu befähigen, sich unserer Arbeit anzuschließen oder ein eigenes Projekt zu beginnen."

(Andrew Rudge, IPAM)

 

Über IPAM haben wir einen 10jährigen Jungen in langfristiger Patenschaft. Das Ministry arbeitet zuverlässig, gebetsbasiert und mit ganzem Herzblut.

Kontakt:
admin@prayerandmission.com

Paypal:

admin@prayerandmission.com

Webpage:

www.prayerandmission.com



 

Logo DHS.png

Deutsche Humanitäre Stiftung

Kinderpatenschaften und Nothilfe:

"Wir helfen Kindern und Jugendlichen, die nicht das Glück hatten auf der Sonnenseite des Lebens geboren zu werden. Unsere aktuellen Projekte sind in Georgien (seit 2008), Mexiko (seit 2001) und auf den Philippinen (seit 2010).

Wir helfen einen sinnvollen Schulbesuch zu ermöglichen und unterstützen die ganze Familie mit Lebensmitteln, Hygienematerial und leisten Jugend- und Sozialarbeit mit eigenen Helfer/innen vor Ort. Soweit finanziell möglich unterstützen wir medizinische Nothilfen.

In Deutschland haben wir ein Projekt- und Jugendhaus (Zweibrücken/Rheinland-Pfalz), wo wir junge Menschen ausbilden und fördern.

Wir arbeiten effektiv und haben trotzdem geringe Verwaltungskosten (15-18% durchschnittlich, erlaubt sind 30-35%). Das ist möglich, weil wir hauptamtlichen Kräften mit ausgebildeten ehrenamtlichen Helfer/innen ergänzen. (...) Wir suchen dringend Patinnen und Paten für unsere Kinder und Jugendlichen auf den Wartelisten und wir suchen dringend Freundinnen und Freunde, die unsere Arbeit durch eine Fördermitgliedschaft, Spende oder aktive Mithilfe unterstützen."

Homepage:

https://dhs-freundeskreis.de/

Über DHST haben wir seit 2008 fortlaufend  direkte Patenschaften. Aktuell unterstützen wir ein Kind in Georgien. Die Patenschaften sind direkt, Kontakt möglich, ebenso Geburtstags-Weihnachtsgeschenke und Sonderleistungen und direktes Engagement. Absolut empfehlenswert.

mubiru.jpg

Mubiru William

Das Herzensprojekt von Zionstochter

Mubiru William lebt mit seinen zwei Brüdern in einem kleinen Dorf in Mityana namens Maanyi in Uganda. Es gibt weitere, kleinere Geschwister, die nicht mit ihm leben dürfen, da es gesetzlich nicht erlaubt ist.
Mubiru fällt durch alle Netze, weil er nicht in die höchste Bedürftigkeitsstufe eingestuft wird. Er ist HIV positiv, seine Eltern sind verstorben, er versorgt seine Brüder und mit ihnen auch gleich das ganze Dorf, wenn es möglich ist.
In Maanyi gibt es keine Schule, und Hunger, Aids und Malaria sind alltägliche Begleiter- und mit ihnen Tod und Elend.

Mubirus Traum ist es, anderen dienen zu können. Er ist neugeborener Christ und unfassbar hingegeben an Jesus. Es fehlt an allem: Von Moskitonetzen über Schulhefte bis zu regelmäßigem Essen. Zugriff auf Medikamente hat er nicht.

Er träumt davon, Bildung zu ermöglichen, Hilfe zu erhalten und weiterzugeben.

Trotz Zusage von Hilfsorganisationen vor Ort erfolgt keine Aufnahme in Projekte.
Entsprechend unterstützen wir als Privatpersonen und zunehmend auch als Zionstochter-Community mit Direktzahlungen, deren Verwendung Mubiru zuverlässig belegt.
Kontakt und Unterstützung ( schon 10 Euro monatlich sichern 15 kg Maismehl) über
das Kontaktformular auf meiner Seite.

Zionstochter bittet um Unterstützung.