Wild at heart- Partner & more

Daughter of Zion is spiritually very synchronous in concept, direction and vision with John & Stasi Eldredge and yet in content, implementation and further design is a separate project that has been carried as a vision for years. Wild at Heart focus on the difference of men and women and the right way to meet and understand each other. They continue to stand for the contemplative path to unity with Jesus and the Father (John 17).

Daughter of Zion puts complementary emphasis on charity, the invasive effect of interaction and unity in the meeting of men and women in their difference at eye level, and on the unity among us as Christians in our individuality, the interaction of what we call the Body of Christ. The fullness and completeness of the message that takes both aspects into account is awe-inspiring. For this reason, working with the content of Wildatheart is irreplaceable for me. It is like a jigsaw puzzle of visions pieced together to reveal a beauty and glory that bears only God's signature and prepares for Jesus' soon return.

Both messages meet in unity within being part of the undivided heart's message and the central aspect of love of Christ within the new covenant (Ezekiel 36,26).
 

Use of materials, quotes and references to J.& S. Eldredge is - so far - within the scope of the released content as part of the Wildatheart tribal membership and is based on the express personal release by John & Stasi Eldredge upon request to their ministry (Stasi Eldredge and Jamie Goudie 03/21).
John and Stasi Eldredge desire the spread of the message and an increase in allies and partners and are therefore extremely generous with the materials they make available to those who share their message. The time to unite the visions, however, is in the hands of our common Lord, the King and Lover of our souls- Jesus Christ.


Certainly, there are affirmed partner projects and alliances with Wildatheart in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, and you can find them here:


So who is working with Wild at heart's concepts in the German-speaking world?

And what exactly are they doing?
Below you can find the official partners of Wild at heart in Germany and Switzerland. Click your way through! They do good work for Jesus, the women and men!

Please note the following:
The respective leaders and contact persons are responsible for their respective projects, contents of their websites and any kind of implementation and also price collection. The linking of the partner projects is a voluntary offer of networking based on a common mission, vision (restoration through Christ/being a living Christian) and a similar experience of the grace and love of Jesus. (John 17).

Differing views, other emphases or orientations are reserved.

 

Wild at heart Colorado/ USA:
https://www.wildatheart.org
Wild at heart Deutschland & Schweiz:
flowers-3441662_1280.jpg

Anmutig & Frei/ Deutschland

Anmutig & frei is the officially commissioned women's ministry of Wild at heart in Germany. Rahel Trinks and her team run a blog for women, organize (online and in presence) women's seminars based on the concepts and books of Stasi (& John) Eldredge. They are on their journey together as a women's team.

 You can reach them at Anmutig & frei Deutschland https://www.anmutig-frei.de

Einzigartig/ Switzerland

Einzigartig is the Swiss counterpart of the women's ministry around Wild at heart/ Stasi Eldredge. They organize annual women's weekends, their conference language is Swiss German, they are based in Nidau/Switzerland. Contact person is Deborah Lehmann, they are relatively "old hands" in women's ministry and do great work. Vacation in Switzerland with spiritual input? That is worthwhile in two ways! Have a look here:

https://www.dubisteinzigartig.ch

mountains-862870_1280.jpg

Lebenshaus Herrgård

sad-4833772_1280.jpg

Sometimes it is not possible to go on alone. Lebenshaus Herrgård offers living together for a period of time, community and inclusion combined with a concept that includes trauma, systemic, conversation and behavioral therapy. There is also the possibility of therapy sessions (individual and couple therapy) based on the Christian concept of man. But that's not all: they have a wide range of Christian weekends & retreats and offer both women's and men's seminars ( including Wildatheart basic). A great project that is located in Baden-Württemberg.

More Info at:

https://www.lebenshaus-herrgard.de

Contact person is Thomas Meister.

Freeatheart Germany

Freeatheart Germany is my favorite partner of Wildatheart Ministries. The dudes are on fire for John's message, take high risks to spread the message, work faithfully alongside John for many, many years.

A thoroughly likeable team, great characters, very warm and approachable. At least that's my experience via email contact and organizational hurdles. Freeatheart ...has my heart, and I recommend them for my male readers from just as much of a heart. "We just believe the message is too important not to take these financial risks." Dudes, that's it. May God continue to bless you at every turn. My prayers are with you. Click through. It's worth it.

https://www.freeatheart.de
 

sunset-3986926_1280.jpg

Freeatheart Schweiz

Freeatheart Switzerland was founded by Craig Mc Connell in 2008. It is a project that aims to move and set free men's hearts. They are the "Swiss version" of the German Freeatheart, including all the associated scenic richness and beauty.

For my Swiss readers: take a look around. They do valuable work for men's hearts and have great offers at the start:


https://www.freeatheart.net

sunset-3986926_1280.jpg

LIVE e.V.



Live e.V. are based in Bünde and are partners of Freeatheart. There is a lot to discover here: seminars for women and men, intensive counseling, trauma therapy, encounter weeks, prayer walks, worship evenings. An abundance of fellowship and offers, a little pearl in the pastoral and holy romance sky. It is worthwhile to take a closer look at the offers and ...to consider them.

Take a look:

https://www.live-gemeinschaft.de

 

waterfall-g4213d88a8_1280.jpg

Wild at heart- Partner & more

Zionstochter ist geistlich sehr synchron in Bezug auf Konzept, Ausrichtung und Vision von John & Stasi Eldredge und ist dennoch in Inhalt, Umsetzung und weiterer Gestaltung ein eigenes Projekt, das seit Jahren als Vision getragen wird. Wildatheart konzentrieren sich auf die Unterschiedlichkeit von Männern und Frauen und den richtigen Weg, einander zu begegnen und zu verstehen. Sie stehen weiterhin für den kontemplativen Weg zur Einheit mit Jesus und dem Vater. (Johannes 17).

Zionstochter legt ergänzend den Schwerpunkt auf die Nächstenliebe, die invasive Wirkung des Zusammenspiels und der Einheit in der Begegnung von Männern und Frauen in ihrer Unterschiedlichkeit auf Augenhöhe und auf die Einheit unter uns als Christen in unserer Individualität, das Zusammenspiel dessen, was wir den Leib Christi nennen. Die Vollendung und Vollständigkeit der Botschaft, die beide Aspekte berücksichtigt, ist ehrfurchtgebietend. Aus diesem Grund ist die Arbeit mit den Inhalten von Wildatheart für mich unersetzlich. Es ist wie ein Puzzle aus Visionen, die zusammengefügt werden und eine Schönheit und Herrlichkeit zeigen, die nur Gottes Handschrift trägt und Jesus' baldige Wiederkehr vorbereitet.

 

Beide Wege treffen sich in der Einheit, das ungeteilte Herz und den neuen Bund im Zentrum aller Lehre zu haben.

Die Verwendung von Materialien, Zitaten und Verweisen auf J.& S. Eldredge ist - bis jetzt - im Rahmen der freigegebenen Inhalte als Teil der Wildatheart-Stammesmitgliedschaft und basiert auf der ausdrücklichen persönlichen Freigabe durch John & Stasi Eldredge auf Anfrage an ihren Dienst hin (Stasi Eldredge und Jamie Goudie p.A. 03/21).

John und Stasi Eldredge wünschen sich die Verbreitung der Botschaft und eine Zunahme an Verbündeten und Partnern und sind deshalb äußerst großzügig mit den Materialien, die sie denjenigen zur Verfügung stellen, die ihre Botschaft teilen. Der Zeitpunkt, die Visionen zu vereinen, liegt jedoch in den Händen unseres gemeinsamen Herrn, des Königs und Liebhabers unserer Seelen- Jesus Christus.

Natürlich gibt es auch in unsrem Land Allianzen und Partnerschaften mit Wildatheart, und diese findest du hier:
Wer arbeitet also im deutschsprachigen Raum mit den Konzepten von Wild at heart?
Und was genau machen sie?

Unten findest du die offiziellen Partner von Wild at heart in Deutschland und der Schweiz. Klick dich durch! Sie leisten gute Arbeit für Jesus, die Frauen und Männer!

Bitte beachtet folgenden Hinweis:

Die entsprechenden Leiter und Ansprechpartner sind für ihre jeweiligen Projekte, Inhalte ihrer Websites und jede Art der Durchführung und auch Preiserhebung selbst verantwortlich. Die Verlinkung der Partnerprojekte ist ein freiwilliges Angebot der Vernetzung auf Grundlage einer gemeinsamen Mission, Vision (Wiederherstellung durch Christus/gelebtes Christsein) und einem ähnlichen Erleben der Gnade und Liebe von Jesus. (Johannes 17).

Abweichende Auffassungen, andere Schwerpunkte oder Ausrichtungen bleiben vorbehalten.

Wild at heart Colorado/ USA:
https://www.wildatheart.org
Wild at heart Deutschland & Schweiz:
flowers-3441662_1280.jpg

Anmutig & Frei/ Deutschland

Anmutig & frei ist das offiziell beauftragte Frauenministry von Wild at heart in Deutschland. Rahel Trinks und ihr Team führen einen Blog für Frauen, veranstalten (online und in Präsenz) Frauenseminare auf Basis von den Konzepten und Büchern von Stasi ( & John) Eldredge. Als Frauengruppe leben sie Gemeinschaft und sind gemeinsam auf der Reise mit Jesus.

Ihr erreicht Anmutig & frei Deutschland unter https://www.anmutig-frei.de

Einzigartig/ Schweiz

Einzigartig ist das Schweizer Pendant des Frauenministries rund um Wild at heart/ Stasi Eldredge. Sie veranstalten jährlich Frauenwochenenden, ihre Konferenzssprache ist Schweizerdeutsch, ihr Sitz ist in Nidau/Schweiz. Ansprechpartnerin ist Deborah Lehmann, sie sind relativ "alte Hasen" im Frauenministry und leisten tolle Arbeit. Urlaub in der Schweiz mit geistlichem Input? Das lohnt sich in doppelter Hinsicht! Schaut doch mal hier:

https://www.dubisteinzigartig.ch

mountains-862870_1280.jpg

Lebenshaus Herrgård

sad-4833772_1280.jpg

Manchmal geht es alleine nicht weiter. Das Lebenshaus Herrgård bietet  Mitleben auf Zeit- Gemeinschaft, Eingebundensein kombiniert mit einem Konzept, das  Trauma- systemische-, Gesprächs-und Verhaltenstherapie beinhaltet. Zudem gibt es dort die Möglichkeit von Therapiesitzungen (Einzel- und Paartherapie) auf Grundlage des christlichen Menschenbildes. Damit nicht genug: Sie haben ein vielfältiges Angebot an christlichen Wochenenden & Auszeiten und bieten sowohl Frauen- als auch Männerseminare ( u.a. Wildatheart basic) an. Ein tolles Projekt, das in Baden-Württemberg seinen Standort hat.

Nähere Infos unter: https://www.lebenshaus-herrgard.de; Ansprechpartner ist Thomas Meister.

Freeatheart Deutschland

Freeatheart Deutschland ist mein erklärter Lieblingspartner des Ministries von Wildatheart. Die Männer dort brennen für die Botschaft von John, gehen hohe Risiken ein, um die Botschaft zu verbreiten, arbeiten treu an Johns Seite seit vielen, vielen Jahren.

Ein rundweg sympathisches Team, tolle Charaktere, sehr herzlich und zugewandt. So zumindest meine Erfahrung über Emailkontakt und Organisationshürden. Freeatheart ...hat mein Herz, und ich empfehle sie für meine männlichen Leser von ebensolchem Herzen weiter. "Wir glauben einfach, dass die Botschaft zu wichtig ist, um diese finanziellen Risiken nicht einzugehen." Dudes, that's it. Möge Gott euch auf Schritt und Tritt weiter segnen. Mein Gebet ist mit euch. Klickt euch durch. Es lohnt sich.

https://www.freeatheart.de

sunset-3986926_1280.jpg

Freeatheart Schweiz

Freeatheart Schweiz wurde von Craig Mc Connell in 2008 bevatert und begründet. Es ist ein Projekt, das Männerherzen bewegt und freisetzen will. Sie sind die Schweizer Version des deutschen Freeatheart, inklusive aller damit verbundenen landschaftlichen  Schöpfungsfülle und Schönheit.

Für meine Schweizer Leser: Schaut euch mal um. Sie machen wertvolle Arbeit fürs Männerherz und haben tolle Angebote am Start:

https://https://www.freeatheart.net

sunset-3986926_1280.jpg

LIVE e.V.

Live e.V. haben ihren Sitz in Bünde und sind Partner von Freeatheart. Hier gibt's jede Menge zu entdecken: Seminare für Frauen und Männer, Intensivseelsorge, Traumatherapie, Begegnungswochen, Gebetswanderungen, Lobpreisabende. Eine Fülle von Gemeinschaft und Angeboten, eine kleine Perle am Seelsorge- und heiligem Romanzenhimmel. Es lohnt sich, die Angebote mal näher zu betrachten und ...zu erwägen.

Schaut mal rein:

https://www.live-gemeinschaft.de

waterfall-g4213d88a8_1280.jpg